CATEGORIES

CONDITIONS

DELIVERY SYSTEM

DIETARY CONSIDERATIONS


Join our mailing list!




 



Return to Adrenal Stress Control by Dr. Lam - 13.9 oz. - 1 Jar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
adrenal stress control November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole  
Tried this product a while ago and unfortunately i don't think it was the right time for my body to be on this product because i ended up with foggy head and head pressure when i tried the product.still looking forward to try it again in the future when my body is more tolerable of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The right stuff June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Wall from Walla Walla, WA  
Quantamax is part of a regimen I was started on.  Dr. Lam, his wife, and staff are amazing.  I am always telling people about the amazing results I have had and continue to have.  I use to be in bed all the time.  Now, I am up all day and able to take care of my family and work.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quantamax February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Raul Espinoza from San Diego, CA  
Quantamax has helped with my adrenal recovery in conjunction with other adrenal products I am taking. I am noticing better energy and my skin is helped to maintain good color and tone. This product is easy to combine with other products into a blended mix that I sip throughout the day. I will continue to use this product to keep what I have gained. Thanks so much for the fine products and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN  
Just started taking this product 3 weeks, along with several others recommended by Dr. Lam for mild adrenal fatigue.  I am also pre-diabetic and have Hashimoto's disease.   I am starting to feel a little better and hope to have normal saliva tests within 6 months.  I try to eat well and stay low carb.  I exercise several times each week and lift weights.   I will update later to let everyone know if this has helped with the adrenal fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Hobart  
the amount of vitamin C you get from this product is huge! i mix this in every morning with my breakfast smoothie and feel great throughout the day. It adds a good flavor to it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proprietary Blend for Adrenal Fatigue May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sean from Hawaii  
I really like this product for my adrenal fatigue.  Everytime I drink this stuff I feel fresher and stronger and it tastes good.  Although I still have my adrenal fatigue, I feel I'm improving so I'll have to let time do it's job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temecula, CA United States  
Suffering from adrenal fatigue, I always had the head swirling feeling, where you are not quite dizzy, but you don't feel right in your head.  Since taking this, my neurotransmitters are getting the nutrients they need and my head is so much clearer now.  This product saved me because before I started it, I had such desperate feelings of not being able to handle the stress and fatigue of AF any more.  Within a few days I noticed a difference and after a few weeks I am feeling like my old self.  I can't wait to see what a few months will do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quantum C has helped me so much! April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous from Angwin, CA United States  
I am so glad that there is a supplement in Powder form. I have problems taking pills, so the liquid drink form has helped me a lot. I feel much better after taking Quantum C also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quantamax April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Charles from California  
I find Quantamax to be an excellent product. The Vitamin C combination must be what my body needs. It is not upsetting to my stomach.  I already knew I have a high requirement for lysine.  This product meets that and more.  I take it before bed.  It seems to help me sleep better. It tastes very good with a sweetness probably from
the stevia.  I knew nothing about proline before purchasing.  If you have adrenal fatigue it must be a helpful supplement.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?