CATEGORIES

CONDITIONS

DELIVERY SYSTEM

DIETARY CONSIDERATIONS


Join our mailing list!




 



Return to Pandrenal by Dr. Lam - 60 Softgels - 1 Bottle
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Wall from Fairbanks, AK United States  
That is what I love about all of Dr. Lam's products.  They are high quality.  Since I have started his program, my life has changed.  I still have work to do.  This supplement has been very helpful.  My cholesterol panel was abnormal before using Pandrenal.  Now, it is completely normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Linda  
I am so very grateful for the caring and excellent customer service I have received from the Supplement Clinic staff.  I have indeed found their products that I have purchased to be effective and fairly priced.  I am always surprised and delighted how quickly my order arrives, especially since they are in Washington and I am in Michigan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you, Dr Lam November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jensen Beach, FL United States  
I've been following Dr Lam's adrenal/thyroid protocol for about 10 months now.  When I started, my TSH levels were well over 6.0.  When I had my last blood work done a few weeks ago, the TSH level had lowered to a very healthy 1.53.  I am so grateful to have found Dr Lam and to have had these resources to regain my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Earlene Van Derel from Jacksonville, FL United States  
since the first time I took this I noticed a change for the better!  Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slowly but surely July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Customer ID: 14668 from Chicago, IL United States  
I have been taking Pandrenal for a couple months now, slowly increasing my dose based on the nutritional counseling from Dr. Lam's office.  My body is adjusting to this potent supplement and I know it's helping restore my adrenals, along with other supports.  I have been steadily getting more energy and better able to cope with stress.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild Adrenal Fatigue June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN  
I bought this product along with several others recommended by Dr. Lam.   Have been taking it for 3 weeks and starting to feel better.  I also am pre-diabetic and have Hashimoto's disease.   I try to eat correctly and get exercise several times each week.   Will let people know if I am better in a few months and if my saliva tests are normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temecula, CA United States  
I have been using Pandrenal for about a month now for my adrenal fatigue.  It has been instrumental in my recovery and I will continue to take it forever to ensure that my adrenals are always protected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pan-awesome!! May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Alfred Rocklin  
This product is excellent!! Since starting on this product, my triglyceride levels have dropped by 20%!!! I feel healthier and heartier(pun intended) now more than ever. I recommend this to anybody having cholesterol problems. It works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repair for Adrenal Glands April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sean from Hawaii  
I've been taking this along with my vitamin C supplementation for my adrenal fatigue and I must say that it's helped me.  I also love how it's so easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pandrenal April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Natalie from Ohio  
Pantothenic Acid (component of Pandrenal) is also known as vitamin B5.  It is an essential nutrient.  It is found in cells in the form of Coenzyme A.  In order to make neurotransmitters such as melatonin, one needs coenzyme A.  Coenzyme A is needed to turn food into energy.  A deficiency seems to result in insomnia which I have due to adrenal fatigue.  Pandrenal seems to be helping with insomnia, even though I am not sleeping through the night yet.  I am being coached by Dr. Lams nutritional coaching team and they say that sleep takes a while to achieve when one has adrenal fatigue.  Pantothenic acid has been known to lower cholesterol also.  I am looking forward to seeing if mine will be lowered due to taking Pandrenal.  I have slightly elevated cholesterol.  My experience with pandrenal has been that I am having less numbness in the limbs and have more energy.  I am also having less sinus headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?